Turning the Tide 2020

Physically Apart, Spiritually Together. Join us for a day of workshops, singing, community, and ritual – all streamed to you for free on Facebook!  Scroll down to see the Schedule of Events.

Presented by Everglades Moon Local Council. Click here for the event page.

Hourly Schedule

Schedule of Events

6:00 - 7:30 AM
Norse Cosmology with Gypsy
6:00 PT / 7:00 MT / 8:00 CT / 9:00 ET
7:30 - 9:00 AM
How to Make a Self-Shielding Honey Pot with Rayna Templebee
7:30 PT / 8:30 MT /9:30 CT / 10:30 ET
9:00 - 10:00 AM
Astrology with Stars by Joseph (plus free mini readings as time permits)
9:00 PT / 10:00 MT / 11:00 CT / 12:00 ET
10:00 - 12:00 PM
Lunch Break
1:00 PT / 2:00 MT / 3:00 CT / 4:00 ET
12:00 - 1:30 PM
Tarot with Trish
12:00 PT / 1:00 MT / 2:00 CT / 3:00 ET
1:30 - 3:00 PM
Witches at the Movies with Miraselina
1:30 PT / 2:30 MT / 3:30 CT / 4:30 ET
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Yule Caroling with Lady Bridget & Sirona
3:00 PT / 4:00 MT / 5:00 CT / 6:00 ET
4:00 - 5:00 PM
Dinner Break
4:00 PT / 5:00 MT / 6:00 CT / 7:00 ET
5:00 PM -
Yuletide Ritual and Meditation
5:00 PT / 6:00 MT / 7:00 CT / 8:00 ET
8:30 PM -
Hekate Devotion with Temple of the Crossroads
8:30 PT / 9:30 MT / 10:30 CT / 11:30 ET

Date

Dec 05 2020
Expired!

Time

PST
6:00 am - 6:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Dec 05 2020
  • Time: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Cost

Free

More Info

Read More

Location

FaceBook Live
Category
Everglades Moon

Organizer

Everglades Moon
Email
em@cog.org
Website
https://emlc.net/
Read More

Next Event